Home > 365 Jan 2010 > Saturday 2nd January 2010

Saturday 2nd January 2010

Here is today’s photo. I didn’t really go out today – too cold and had all the supplies we needed. I took some photos of the sunset from my balcony but thought they were a bit similar from yesterday’s.

I have some Christmas lights on the bookcase in our living room and I liked how they look reflected in my camera’s lens so I took this photo from that angle. The photo hasn’t come out the way I thought it would but I do actually like the result.

Books and Lights

Categories: 365 Jan 2010
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

