Home > 365 Jan 2010 > Sunday 3rd January 2010

Sunday 3rd January 2010

I went to the gym today, my first visit of the new year. I took this picture on the way there.

It was a long distance shot of a long road in North London. I’ve cropped quite a bit of it because when I enlarged it I could see that there was a lot more going on in the image than I first realised. I think it is a lot more interesting now after the crop. (But you can neither agree or disagree because I’m not posting the original!)

Categories: 365 Jan 2010
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

