Home > 365 Jan 2010 > Friday 15th January 2010

Friday 15th January 2010

Friday is probably my least productive day of photo snapping. Just because it’s the end of the week and the routine goes out of the window. It’s a good job I haven’t been out on a Friday for a while or I’d be in jeopardy of not posting this on time. Anyway, luckily I’m a seasonal hermit and I took this quick pic of my fridge.  Why not. The front of my fridge says more about me than what’s inside it. It’s the modern day idiom for not judging a book by its cover. Except in this instance you do. But it’s not compulsory.

Categories: 365 Jan 2010
  1. michelleteasdale
    15 January 2010 at 10:16 pm

    Fantastic, love it.

  2. 18 January 2010 at 9:59 pm

    i particularly like the money off coupons…very northern lol !!! did you know you can use them as general money off your shopping in tesco? you dont even have to buy the actual thing the voucher is for?!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

