Home > 365 Jan 2010 > Friday 29th January 2010

Friday 29th January 2010

I’ve left my photos at work and am now in Manchester visiting my parents. My reputation for being a dullard is further compounded by the fact that I’ve also left my camera in London. Ouch! I’ll borrow my dad’s camera for Saturday and Sunday – thankfully we have the same Samsung compact.

Friday’s photo will be of a science experiment that I did with my lovely Year 5 class.

12th Feb 2010: And here it is two weeks late . . .

Our topic is Changing State. This investigation looked at how condensation appears after leaving ice cubes in the can for 10 minutes.

Categories: 365 Jan 2010
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

