Home > 365 Feb 2010 > Sunday 7th February 2010

Sunday 7th February 2010

I have to get out of the house more at the weekend or else I’ll be running out of things to photograph!

I’ve gone for black and white again because I think it’s so effective with still life. I did toy with leaving it in colour but I do like the atmosphere that b&w adds.

Categories: 365 Feb 2010
  1. 13 February 2010 at 12:15 am

    i like it in black and white very cinematic (that is a real word isnt it??)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

