Home > 365 Feb 2010 > Thursday 18th February 2010

Thursday 18th February 2010

I couldn’t post this yesterday as my blog was down.

I was eagerly awaiting (while frantically cleaning my flat) the arrival of my parents from Manchester who are staying with us for a few days. I thought that I wouldn’t take my photo until they arrived, fully expecting them to arrive while there was daylight. However, due to heavy snow along the way, they were severely delayed so this nighttime shot is the result. I’m quite pleased with though. I love my SLR!

Categories: 365 Feb 2010
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

