Home > 365 Mar 2010 > Sunday 14th March 2010

Sunday 14th March 2010

I was ill all day on Sunday and spent most of it sleeping. I knew that a photo had to be taken but all imagination and enthusiasm had been sapped from me. At about 11.30pm I almost gave up and didn’t bother, but I’m not like that. If I’ve committed to doing something then I’ll do it. I’ll moan and whinge but I’ll do it. So thinking that time was against me I thought about my clock.

As you can see it’s called a Space Timer. Yes, it’s from the future. Well it was over 10 years ago. I love this clock, it’s linked up with some satellite so that the time is exact and when the clocks go back/forward, it automatically adjusts itself. So when I took this photo with one second to the next day, it was accurate. The only thing I’m kicking myself for is that I didn’t set the bottom bit to the date, instead it’s one of the alarm times.

It’s also a bit dusty. Need to clean it more and show my appreciation.

Categories: 365 Mar 2010
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

